The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three - Edie Claire

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three

By Edie Claire

  • Release Date: 2014-10-02
  • Genre: Cozy
Score: 4.5
From 36 Ratings


Digital “boxed set” of the first three novels in the USA TODAY bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series! 

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly a half million copies worldwide. 

Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet). 


  • Easy Reading

    By Avid Reader on iBook
    The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books One, Two and Three are a great companion when waiting in a doctor's office for your appointment or when you have a little extra time that could be spent reading. The books are interesting, but can be put down easily and picked up at a later time without having to reread pages to remember what had happened.